Two Together

E4BE4E8E-BDC2-47F2-A9C0-7C01906B4091.jpeg
My backyard, Idaho

Place in the World
Weekly Photo Challenge
Daily Post

Published by

luckyhiro

I was transplaned from Tucson to Idaho in 1994. I really love living here. The beauty of Spring, Summer and Fall. Winter? The snow is pretty but I prefer to be warm, can’t stand the bitter cold!?Now I understand the term Snowbird. I have 3 amazing granddaughters who live nearby and a husband I adore. I love to fish. (The tranquility of it rejuvenates my soul), stargazing, gardening and music. Oh, and Bingo. Writing does not come to me naturally, but I like taking pictures with my iPhone.

4 thoughts on “Two Together”

    1. They have a fantastic relationship! It was fun watching a 3 year old paint and getting it all over herself. She wants to do everything he does.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment